Social responsibility

1., assume the "good faith", to ensure that products are genuine responsibility

Lack of credit caused due to various reasons is destroying the normal operation of the socialist market economy, the enterprise is not trustworthy, caused by counterfeit goods readily visible, so consumers and the welfare losses caused by the year in 2500 - 270 billion yuan, the proportion of GDP 3-3.5%. Many enterprises because of commodity fraud interference and counterfeiting too difficult, leading to enterprises unsustainable, precarious. In order to maintain the order of the market and protect the interests of the masses, enterprises must shoulder the social responsibility of showing sincerity and ensuring the products to be out of the ordinary.

2., bear the responsibility for scientific development and tax payment

The task of an enterprise is to develop and profit, and to shoulder the task of increasing tax revenue and developing the country. The enterprise must assume responsibility for the development, improve economic development, with development as the center, take development as the premise, continue to expand the scale of enterprises, expand the tax share, to complete the task of tax, make greater contribution to the national development. But the concept of development must be scientific, any enterprise is not only the immediate, regardless of long-term, not only local, regardless of the overall situation, not only their own, regardless of the neighbor. Therefore, no matter which enterprise, we should attach great importance to the development of the "five overall plan" under the guidance of Scientific Outlook on Development.

3. responsible for sustainable development and resource conservation

China is a country with a particular shortage of per capita resources, and the development of enterprises must be adapted to the conservation of resources. The enterprise can not care for this and lose that regardless of the overall situation. As an entrepreneur, we must stand on the overall situation, adhere to sustainable development, and pay great attention to conservation of resources. And we must make up our minds to change the mode of economic growth, develop circular economy and adjust the industrial structure. In particular, in response to the call of the Central Committee, the implementation of "going out" strategy, good use of two kinds of resources and two markets, in order to ensure the safety of economic operation. In this way, our development will continue and the goal of quadrupling the GNP will be achieved.

4. undertake the responsibility of protecting the environment and maintaining the harmony of nature

Along with the global and our country's economic development, the environment is worsening day by day, especially the atmosphere, the water, the marine pollution are day by day serious. The survival of wildlife is facing a crisis, and the over exploitation of forests and minerals has posed a great threat to the survival and development of mankind, and environmental problems have become the bottleneck of economic development. For the survival of mankind and the sustained development of economy, enterprises must shoulder the important task of protecting environment and maintaining natural harmony.

5. undertake the responsibility of public goods and cultural construction

Health care, public education and cultural development are of vital importance to the development of a country. Public education, in particular, plays an important role in the removal of poverty and prosperity in a country. Medical and health work not only affects the health of the whole nation, but also affects the supply of social labor resources. Cultural construction can cultivate people's sentiment and improve their quality through leisure and recreation. Our country, as a result of less investment in these areas in the previous period, has more debts and serious problems. Public products and cultural cause of it is the responsibility of the state, but in the country on these aspects of the construction difficulties, lack of financial resources under the condition that the enterprises should spare some money and energy to assume the development of medical health education and cultural construction, left the responsibility.

6., shoulder the responsibility of helping the poor, helping the poor and developing the charity

Although our economy has made great progress, there are still many difficulties as a big country with a population of 1 billion 300 million. In particular, the difficulties in rural areas are even more onerous, and some poor people need to help the poor and help them cope with poverty. The responsibility is the need for the government to work, but also the needs of enterprises for the country share, participate in social relief. For the development of society, but also for the development of enterprises themselves, our vast enterprises should pay more attention to poverty alleviation, and better undertake the responsibility of poverty alleviation and economic hardship.

7. undertake the responsibility of protecting workers' health and ensuring the treatment of employees

Human resource is the precious wealth of society and the support force of enterprise development. It is not only related to the sustained and healthy development of enterprises, but also related to the development and stability of the society, to ensure the life, health and the work and income of the workers and staff members. In order to cope with the international standards of corporate social responsibility, in order to make the Central Committee on the "people-oriented" and the goal of building a harmonious society carried out, our enterprises must assume the life, health and ensure the responsibility of protecting the salary. As an enterprise, it is necessary to make sure that workers who respect and abide by the law, take good care of their employees, do a good job of labor protection, and constantly raise the level of workers' wages and ensure timely payment. Enterprises should communicate more with employees, more for employees.

8., bear the responsibility for developing science and technology and creating independent intellectual property rights

At present, as far as the general situation is concerned, the economic efficiency of our enterprises is poor, and the input-output rate of resources is also very low. In order to solve the problem of low efficiency, we must pay attention to scientific and technological innovation. Through scientific and technological innovation, the consumption of coal, electricity, oil and transportation will be reduced, and the efficiency of enterprises will be further improved. Since the reform and opening to the outside world, in order to change the backward state of technology as soon as possible, we have adopted the doctrine of "bringing", which has made economic development a shortcut. But to this day, our imports are still getting bigger and bigger and more and more serious. Many factories have almost become fairs for foreign production lines, while the digestion and absorption of imported technologies have not attracted much attention. Therefore, enterprises should attach great importance to the introduction of technology for digestion and absorption and scientific and technological research and development, and increase funds and personnel

社会职责

1.承担明礼诚信确保产品货真价实的责任
  由于种种原因造成的诚信缺失正在破坏着社会主义市场经济的正常运营,由于企业的不守信,造成假冒商品随时可见,消费者因此而造成的福利损失每年在2500―2700亿元,占GDP比重的3-3.5%。很多企业因商品造假的干扰和打假难度过大,导致企业难以为继,岌岌可危。为了维护市场的秩序,保障人民群众的利益,企业必须承担起明礼诚信确保产品货真价实的社会责任。


  2.承担科学发展与交纳税款的责任
  企业的任务是发展和赢利,并担负着增加税收和国家发展的使命。企业必须承担起发展的责任,搞好经济发展,要以发展为中心,以发展为前提,不断扩大企业规模,扩大纳税份额,完成纳税任务,为国家发展做出大贡献。但是这个发展观必须是科学的,任何企业都不能只顾眼前,不顾长远,也不能只顾局部,不顾全局,更不能只顾自身,而不顾友邻。所以无论哪个企业,都要高度重视在“五个统筹”的科学发展观指导下的发展。


  3.承担可持续发与节约资源的责任
  中国是一个人均资源特别紧缺的国家,企业的发展一定要与节约资源相适应。企业不能顾此失彼,不顾全局。作为企业家,一定要站在全局立场上,坚持可持续发展,高度关注节约资源。并要下决心改变经济增长方式,发展循环经济、调整产业结构。尤其要响应中央号召,实施“走出去”的战略,用好两种资源和两个市场,以保证经济的运行安全。这样,我们的发展才能持续,再翻两番的目标才能实现。


  4.承担保护环境和维护自然和谐的责任
   随着全球和我国的经济发展,环境日益恶化,特别是大气、水、海洋的污染日益严重。野生动植物的生存面临危机,森林与矿产过度开采,给人类的生存和发展带来了很大威胁,环境问题成了经济发展的瓶颈。为了人类的生存和经济持续发展,企业一定要担当起保护环境维护自然和谐的重任。


  5.承担公共产品与文化建设的责任
   医疗卫生,公共教育与文化建设,对一个国家的发展极为重要。特别是公共教育,对一个国家的脱除贫困、走向富强就更具有不可低估的作用。医疗卫生工作不仅影响全民族的身体健康,也影响社会劳力资源的供应保障。文化建设则可以通过休闲娱乐,陶冶人的情操,提高人的素质。我们的国家,由于前一个时期对这些方面投入较少,欠债较多、存在问题比较严重。而公共产品和文化事业的发固然是国家的责任,但在国家对这些方面的扶植困难、财力不足的情况下,企业应当分出一些财力和精力担当起发展医疗卫剩、教育和文化建设的责任。


  6.承担扶贫济困和发展慈善事业的责任
  虽然我们的经济取得了巨大发展,但是作为一个有13亿人口的大国还存在很多困难。特别是农村的困难就更为繁重,更有一些穷人需要扶贫济困。这些责任固然需要政府去努力,但也需要企业为国分忧,参于社会的扶贫济困。为了社会的发展,也是为企业自身的发展,我们的广大企业,更应该重视扶贫济困,更好承担起扶贫济困的责任。


  7.承担保护职工健康和确保职工待遇的责任
  人力资源是社会的宝贵财富,也是企业发展的支撑力量。保障企业职工的生命,健康和确保职工的工作与收入待遇,这不仅关系到企业的持续健康发展,而且也关系到社会的发展与稳定。为了应对国际上对企业社会责任标准的要求,也为了使中央关于“以人为本”和构建和谐社会的目标落到实处,我们的企业必须承担起保护职工生命、健康和确保护工待遇的责任。作为企业要坚决作好尊纪守法,爱护企业的员工,搞好劳动保护,不断提高工人工资水平和保证按时发放。企业要多与员工沟通,多为员工着想。


  8.承担发展科技和创自主知识产权的责任
  当前,就总的情况看,我国企业的经济效益是较差的,资源投入产出率也十分低。为解决效益低下问题,必须要重视科技创新。通过科技创新,降低煤、电、油、运的消耗,进一步提高企业效益。改革开放以来,我国为了尽快改变技术落后状况,实行了拿来主义,使经济发展走了捷径。但时至今日,我们的引进风依然越刮越大,越刮越严重,很多工厂几乎都成了外国生产线的博览会,而对引进技术的消化吸收确没有引起注意。因此,企业要高度重视引进技术的的消化吸收和科技研发,加大资金与人员的投入,努力做到创新以企业为主体。