corporate culture

    The enterprise culture is the value concept and behavior norm that the enterprise has formed in the long-term management practice and is generally approved and shared by the staff. It permeates all aspects of enterprise management, reflected in the staff's thinking and behavior, and guide the development of enterprises.

    Shaping the corporate culture through values, the advanced ideas and business philosophy into the enterprise development strategy, it takes the person's overall development as the core, with the shared vision to guide enterprises, with flexible management mode for new features, the majority of people together, the greatest degree to mobilize the staff's enthusiasm, initiative and creativity, to form the competitive advantage of enterprises, make enterprises keep everlasting.

    CITIC Chinese Jinchuang group is an important window opening to the outside world, CITIC Jinchuang group corporate culture is accompanied by the country's reform and opening up and modernization, has nurtured and enriched and developed in the development of the cause of citic. CITIC Jinchuang group enterprise culture embodies the party and state leaders of the concern and hope, is formed in the cause of a founder of CITIC fostered the. The chairman advocated 32 words CITIC style vigorously carry forward in the development of a career in CITIC, CITIC gold has become a common code of conduct of people. CITIC Jinchuang group successive leaders of enterprise culture have many important expositions, and constantly enrich the connotation of CITIC Jinchuang group corporate culture. A CITIC Group's corporate culture is the intangible assets and the most precious spiritual wealth of the CITIC group.

    With the development of economic globalization, to CITIC Jinchuang group in a broader and deeper participation in domestic and international market competition, to achieve sound and rapid development of their own, must further carry forward through CITIC goldact culture, enhance group cohesion, execution and creativity, play the comprehensive advantages and overall synergies, laid the ideological and cultural foundation in common as a cause of the sustained and healthy development of citic.

企业文化

   20121006230004401.jpg


       企业文化是企业在长期的经营管理实践中形成,被广大员工普遍认同并共同遵守的价值理念和行为规范。它渗透在企业经营管理的各个方面,体现在员工的思想和行为中,引导着企业的发展方向。


       企业文化通过价值观的塑造,把先进的思想观念和经营理念融入企业发展战略,它以人的全面发展为核心,以企业共同愿景为引导,以新型的柔性管理模式为特征,把广大员工凝聚起来,最大程度地调动员工的积极性、主动性和创造性,以形成企业的竞争优势,使企业保持基业长青。


       中信金创集团是中国对外开放的重要窗口,中信金创集团的企业文化是伴随着国家改革开放和现代化建设的进程,在中信事业的发展中得到孕育并不断丰富和发展起来的。中信金创集团的企业文化凝聚着党和国家领导人的关怀和希望,是在中信金创事业的创始人亲自培育下形成的。董事长所倡导的32字中信风格在中信金创事业的发展中得到大力弘扬,已成为中信金创人的共同行为准则。中信金创集团历任领导对企业文化有过许多重要论述,不断丰富了中信金创集团企业文化的内涵。中信金创集团的企业文化是中信集团最可宝贵的无形资产和精神财富。


       随着经济全球化的发展,中信金创集团要在更大范围和更深层次上参与国内外市场竞争,实现自身又好又快的发展,必须通过进一步弘扬中信金创企业文化,增强集团凝聚力、执行力和创造力,发挥综合优势与整体协同效应,为中信金创事业的健康持续发展奠定共同的思想文化基础。